Skip to main content

Employees

We have a large team of geoscientific staff and measurement technicians. Our staff will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Secretariat/Account staff

Andrea Hammer
phone (033678) 43630

hammer@blm-storkow.de

Head of interpretation

Falk Triller
Dipl.-Geologe
phone (033678) 4363-9

triller@blm-storkow.de
geophysik@blm-storkow.de

Geoscientists

Sabine Baltzer-Naaf
Dipl.-Landschaftsökologin
phone (033678) 4364-5
baltzer-naaf@blm-storkow.de

Jan Greitzke
M.Sc. Geophysik
phone (033678) 4364-2
greitzke@blm-storkow.de

Lars Kuschel
Dipl.-Geowissenschaftler
phone (033678) 4363-4
kuschel@blm-storkow.de

Martin Lehmer
Dipl.-Geologe
phone (033678) 4363-6
lehmer@blm-storkow.de

Simone Mücke
phone (033678) 4363-5
cad@blm-storkow.de

Christoph Schreiber
M.Sc. Geophysik
phone (033678) 4363-8
schreiber@blm-storkow.de

Antje Trunsch
phone (033678) 4364-5
cad@blm-storkow.de

Isabel Willwacher
Dipl.-Geophysikerin
phone (033678) 4364-1
willwacher@blm-storkow.de


Technical manager

Michael Groegor
Dipl.-Ingenieur
phone (033678) 4363-3
mobil (01522) 2660-100

groegor@blm-storkow.de
technik@blm-storkow.de

Alexander Ringelhan
Dipl.-Geophysiker
phone (033678) 4364-6
mobil (01522) 2660-112

ringelhan@blm-storkow.de

Technicians

Thomas Bieber
mobil (01522) 2660-109

Andreas Brunner
mobil (0172) 2920-385

Ralf During
mobil (01522) 2660-106

Reik Gralow
mobil (01522) 2660-111

Ronny Hille
mobil (01522) 2660-103

Sebastian Klingner
mobil (01522) 2660-102

Marcel Kunze
mobil (01522) 2660-107

Sven Lemke
mobil (0172) 2936-130

Jens Pauli
mobil (01522) 2660-101

Uwe Schwarz
mobil (01522) 2660-105

Maik Zickerow
mobil (01522) 2660-108

 

Workshop:

Bernd Rasch

Daniel Schulz-Rintisch

phone (033678) 4364-9